We are a team of experienced consultants with a range of different backgrounds and experience. A variety of strengths and different personalities enables us to be flexible and to find the best match and right support for your process, so that we can respond to your need to grow your human capital as a way of optimising your business results.
We believe that challenging each other’s ideas in a respectful and open way is essential in helping you to achieve and remain at the front edge of your talent development.
As a team, we share our drive to be innovative, agile and dynamic. We are passionate about realising results through a strength oriented, positive and empathetic approach. This is the heart of our business and the glue that made and continues to make us a strong team.
With this TICkA approach, we hope to inspire and celebrate successes together.
We are TICkA. And we tick your talent!

Valerie Jacqmain
valerie@ticka.be
+32 477 533 194

Jef Brouwers
jef@ticka.be
+32 475 281 568

Nora Vaes
nora@ticka.be
+32 477 572 083

Steffi Van Ranst
steffi@ticka.be
+32 478 679 984

Kristine Schryvers
Kristine@ticka.be
+32 486 914 391

Jon Strubbe
jon@ticka.be
+32 474 261 468

Eric De Pooter
eric@ticka.be
+32 476 422 078

Rachida Laghmich
rachida@ticka.be
+32 3 337 25 84

GET IN TOUCH





Validate 6 + 3 =